RML Players Gig Information

Coming Gigs(1) Wed 11th Sep Sherrell House Gig (2) Thu 19th Sep Havering Court Gig (3) Mon 30th Sep Alan Burgess Centre (4) Wed 2nd Oct Cranbrook Centre Gig
Care Home Gig Summary
Care Home Team 1 - Ed, Jessie, Paul (mainly rehearse Wednesdays)
(1) Wed 5th Sep Sanctuary Care Chadwell Heath (2) Fri 21st Sep Cherry Orchard (3) Wed 10th Oct Pinewood (4) Tue 23rd Oct Infinite Oasis Day Centre Gig (5) Fri 7th Dec Forest Dene Care Home (6) Tue 15th Jan Homesdale Care Gig (7) Tue 22nd Jan Lugano Care Home Gig (8) Thu 14th Feb Rosewood Lodge Gig (9) Fri 12th Apr Alexander Ct Gig (10) Fri 28th Jun Kallar Lodge Gig (11) Thu 19th Sep Havering Court Gig
Care Home Team 2 - David, Tom, Claire, Bob (mainly rehearse Thursdays)
(1) Fri 14th Sep Abbey Care Home (2) Fri 5th Oct Alan Burgess Day Centre Gig (3) Fri 30th Nov Leyton Dementia Hub Opening (4) Thu 13th Dec Birchwood Care Home (5) Fri 18th Jan George Mason Care Gig (6) Tue 5th Feb Allison House Care Home Gig (7) Fri 8th Mar Harts House Gig (8) Thu 14th Mar Churchfields Gig (9) Fri 26th Apr Bennets Castle Gig (10) Wed 11th Sep Sherrell House Gig
Crescendo
(1) Thu 29th Nov Vi and John Rubens Gig (2) Wed 20th Feb Hilary Dennis Court Gig (3) Tue 21st May Synagogue Gig

Notices

RML Acts?

These are gigs where RML Acts who are rehearsed can perform, and if you let us know we can design a programme that fits you in. You must be self contained and practised so we look professional. If oversubscribed we will have to allocate based on everyone getting a crack during the course of a season, and degree of preparedness. Its not "open mic" or "RML Session live on stage" for example, it should be a bit more organised than that. A PA is often provided although one of us will bring something anyway.

Info

Recordings

Music Sheets

RML PlayersPDFS (Dropbox)Word Docs (Dropbox)
Childrens SongsPDFSWord Docs
Instrumentalist SongsPDFSWord Docs
Main RML RepositoryPDFS

Culture Seeds Care Home Gigs

Wed 11th Sep02:00 PM-ConfirmedSherrell House Gig
Sherrell House
414 Fencepiece Road, Chigwell IG7 5DP
Google Maps
Care Home Team 2 - David, Tom, Claire, Bob (mainly rehearse Thursdays)
Thu 19th Sep02:00 PM-ConfirmedHavering Court Gig
Havering Court
Havering Rd, Romford RM1 4YW
Google Maps
Care Home Team 1 - Ed, Jessie, Paul (mainly rehearse Wednesdays)
Mon 30th Sep-ConfirmedAlan Burgess Centre
time tba
Alan Burgess Centre
Allan Burgess Centre, The Corner House, 2 Grove Park, LONDON, E11 2DL
Google Maps
Wed 2nd Oct-ConfirmedCranbrook Centre Gig
time tba
Cranbrook Centre
Valentines Park, Ilford,IG1 4SB
Google Maps

Music Sheets

RML PlayersPDFS (Dropbox)Word Docs (Dropbox)
Childrens SongsPDFSWord Docs
Instrumentalist SongsPDFSWord Docs
Main RML RepositoryPDFS