RML Players Gig Information

Coming Gigs(1) Fri 28th Jun Kallar Lodge Gig (2) Wed 3rd Jul Memory Café Summer Party (3) Sun 7th Jul Green Fair
Care Home Gig Summary
Care Home Team 1 - Ed, Jessie, Paul (mainly rehearse Wednesdays)
(1) Wed 5th Sep Sanctuary Care Chadwell Heath (2) Fri 21st Sep Cherry Orchard (3) Wed 10th Oct Pinewood (4) Tue 23rd Oct Infinite Oasis Day Centre Gig (5) Fri 7th Dec Forest Dene Care Home (6) Tue 15th Jan Homesdale Care Gig (7) Tue 22nd Jan Lugano Care Home Gig (8) Thu 14th Feb Rosewood Lodge Gig (9) Fri 12th Apr Alexander Ct Gig (10) Fri 28th Jun Kallar Lodge Gig
Care Home Team 2 - David, Tom, Claire, Bob (mainly rehearse Thursdays)
(1) Fri 14th Sep Abbey Care Home (2) Fri 5th Oct Alan Burgess Day Centre Gig (3) Fri 30th Nov Leyton Dementia Hub Opening (4) Thu 13th Dec Birchwood Care Home (5) Fri 18th Jan George Mason Care Gig (6) Tue 5th Feb Allison House Care Home Gig (7) Fri 8th Mar Harts House Gig (8) Thu 14th Mar Churchfields Gig (9) Fri 26th Apr Bennets Castle Gig
Crescendo
(1) Thu 29th Nov Vi and John Rubens Gig (2) Wed 20th Feb Hilary Dennis Court Gig (3) Tue 21st May Synagogue Gig

Notices

RML Acts?

These are gigs where RML Acts who are rehearsed can perform, and if you let us know we can design a programme that fits you in. You must be self contained and practised so we look professional. If oversubscribed we will have to allocate based on everyone getting a crack during the course of a season, and degree of preparedness. Its not "open mic" or "RML Session live on stage" for example, it should be a bit more organised than that. A PA is often provided although one of us will bring something anyway.

Info

Recordings

Music Sheets

RML PlayersPDFS (Dropbox)Word Docs (Dropbox)
Childrens SongsPDFSWord Docs
Instrumentalist SongsPDFSWord Docs
Main RML RepositoryPDFS

Culture Seeds Care Home Gigs

Fri 28th Jun02:00 PM-ConfirmedKallar Lodge Gig
Kallar Lodge
75 Gregory Road Marks Gate RM6 5RU
Google Maps
Care Home Team 1 - Ed, Jessie, Paul (mainly rehearse Wednesdays)

RML Festivals Band Gigs

Wed 3rd Jul02:45 PM-04:00 PMConfirmedMemory Café Summer Party
Programme: 2:30-2:35 Jessie
2:45-4pm RML Players
Broad Street Health Centre
Morland Road, Dagenham, Essex. RM10 9HU
Google Maps
RML Festivals Band (mainly rehearse 10am before RML sessions)
Sun 7th Jul11:30 AM-ConfirmedGreen Fair
time to be confirmed
Cranbrook Centre
Valentines Park, Ilford,IG1 4SB
Google Maps
RML Festivals Band (mainly rehearse 10am before RML sessions)

Music Sheets

RML PlayersPDFS (Dropbox)Word Docs (Dropbox)
Childrens SongsPDFSWord Docs
Instrumentalist SongsPDFSWord Docs
Main RML RepositoryPDFS