RML Players Gig Information

COMING UP(1) Tue 21st Jan Allison Care Home Gig (2) Tue 11th Feb Churchfields Gig (3) Tue 25th Feb Alexandra Ct Gig
CARE HOME GIG SUMMARY (PAST+FUTURE) Care Home Map
Care Home Team 1 - Ed, Jessie, Paul (mainly rehearse Wednesdays)
(1) Wed 5th Sep 2018 Sanctuary Care Chadwell Heath (2) Fri 21st Sep 2018 Cherry Orchard (3) Wed 10th Oct 2018 Pinewood (4) Tue 23rd Oct 2018 Infinite Oasis Day Centre Gig (5) Fri 7th Dec 2018 Forest Dene Care Home (6) Tue 15th Jan 2019 Homesdale Care Gig (7) Tue 22nd Jan 2019 Lugano Care Home Gig (8) Thu 14th Feb 2019 Rosewood Lodge Gig (9) Fri 12th Apr 2019 Alexander Ct Gig (10) Fri 28th Jun 2019 Kallar Lodge Gig (11) Thu 19th Sep 2019 Havering Court Gig (12) Wed 6th Nov 2019 Abbey Care Gig (13) Wed 4th Dec 2019 George Mason Gig (14) Fri 20th Dec 2019 Abbey Care Xmas Gig
Care Home Team 2 - David, Tom, Claire, Bob (mainly rehearse Thursdays)
(1) Fri 14th Sep 2018 Abbey Care Home (2) Fri 5th Oct 2018 Alan Burgess Day Centre Gig (3) Fri 30th Nov 2018 Leyton Dementia Hub Opening (4) Thu 13th Dec 2018 Birchwood Care Home (5) Fri 18th Jan 2019 George Mason Care Gig (6) Tue 5th Feb 2019 Allison House Care Home Gig (7) Fri 8th Mar 2019 Harts House Gig (8) Thu 14th Mar 2019 Churchfields Gig (9) Fri 26th Apr 2019 Bennets Castle Gig (10) Wed 11th Sep 2019 Sherrell House Gig (11) Mon 30th Sep 2019 Alan Burgess Centre (12) Fri 18th Oct 2019 Summerdale Gig (13) Thu 14th Nov 2019 Queens Court Gig (14) Wed 18th Dec 2019 Pinewood Gig

Notices

New 2020 set

The new file for the 2020 set list is here. You can download it (it will change).

Acoustic Group

Special session for acoustic instruments (guitar, percussion, piano, bass etc). We are running pilot sessins at the moment. Full details here.

RML Acts?

These are gigs where RML Acts who are rehearsed can perform, and if you let us know we can design a programme that fits you in. You must be self contained and practised so we look professional. If oversubscribed we will have to allocate based on everyone getting a crack during the course of a season, and degree of preparedness. Its not "open mic" or "RML Session live on stage" for example, it should be a bit more organised than that. A PA is often provided although one of us will bring something anyway.

Info

Recordings

Music Sheets

RML Players
Main RML Repository

Unfunded Care Home Gigs

Tue 21st Jan03:00 PM-ConfirmedAllison Care Home Gig
Alliston House Care Home
45 Church Hill Rd, Walthamstow, London E17 9RX
Google Maps
NW Care Home Team
Tue 11th Feb10:30 AM-ConfirmedChurchfields Gig
Note earlier time
Churchfields Nursing Home
37 Churchfields South Woodford London E18 2RB
Google Maps
NW Care Home Team
Tue 25th Feb02:00 PM-ConfirmedAlexandra Ct Gig
alexander court
320 Rainham Rd S, Dagenham RM10 7UU
Google Maps
SE Care Home Team

Music Sheets

RML Players
Main RML Repository